Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation
Linfield Home » ADP Home » Staff

Advisor and Staff Directory

All of our offices are open to assist you, Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

Contact Online and Continuing Education

503-883-2447
1-800-452-4176
dce@linfield.edu

Mailing Address

Linfield College
Office of Continuing Education
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128-6894

Office of the Director of Online and Continuing Education

Location: Malthus Hall (temporary, new location in Fall 2014)

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Laura Brener Director of Online and Continuing Education lbrener@linfield.edu
503-883-2449
 
Tammy Alzueta Secretary of Online and Continuing Education talzueta@linfield.edu
503-883-2447
 Tammy Alzueta
Charlotte Allen Publications & Assistant Technology Administration callen@linfield.edu
503-883-2483
 

Office of Admission for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Admission Annex (416 Linfield Avenue)

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Lisa Knodle-Bragiel Director of Admission lbragiel@linfield.edu
503-883-2214
 
Kristie Rickerd Associate Director of Admission Adult Degree Program krickerd@linfield.edu
503-883-2648
 
Janielle Losaw Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students (located on Linfield’s Portland Campus)
RN to BSN Admission – working with prospective students in Oregon from Clackamas, Multnomah and Washinton counties, as well as student from Washington state. Pre-RN to BSN advising
jlosaw@linfield.edu
503-413-7166
 Janiell Losaw
Jim Garaventa Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students
Business Programs Admission - working with prospective students from Oregon in Marion, Polk & Yamhill counties, as well as all students who reside outside of Oregon.
jgaraventa@linfield.edu
503-883-2277
 Jim Graventa
Jessica Cunningham Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students
Business Programs - working with all prospective students from Oregon who reside in counties other than Marion, Polk & Yamhill.
RN to BSN - working with prospective students in Oregon who reside in counties other than Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington, as well as student from all other states except Washington.
jcunning@linfield.edu
503-883-2478
 
Josh Duder Office Coordinator jduder@linfield.edu
503-883-2346
 

Office of Advising for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Malthus Hall (temporary, Melrose Hall 010 in Fall 2014)

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Ellen Crabtree Director of Academic Advising enuxoll@linfield.edu
503-883-2248
 Ellen Crabtree
Ann Sukalac Adult Degree Program Education Academic Advisor
Advisor for Accounting, Business Information Systems, International Business, Management and Marketing
asukalac@linfield.edu
503-883-2533
 Ann Sukalac
Catherine Burton Adult Degree Program Academic Advisor
Advisor for Minor and Certificate Programs
cburton@linfield.edu
503-883-2205
 
Joanne Swenson Adult Degree Program Academic Advisor
(located on Linfield’s Portland Campus)
Advisor for RN to BSN
jswenson@linfield.edu
503-413-7174
 Joanne Swenson

Office of Financial Aid

Location: Melrose Hall 109

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Sandra Tello Financial Aid Counselor stello@linfield.edu
503-883-2279
 

Office of the Registrar

Location: Location: Malthus Hall (temporary, Melrose Hall in Fall 2014)

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Diane Crabtree College Registrar dcrabtre@linfield.edu
503-883-2507
 
John Gallagher Associate Registrar jgallag@linfield.edu
503-883-2446
 John Gallagher
Rita Martinez-Salas Academic Records Specialist rmartine@linfield.edu
503-883-2452
 Rita Martinez Salas
Nancy Marrs Student Records Specialist nmarrs@linfield.edu
503-883-2450
 Nancy Marrs

Information Technology Support

Location: Mac Hall

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Brett Hardee Technology & Online Course Systems Administrator bhardee@linfield.edu
503-883-2451
Brett Hardee 

Linfield College Bookstore

Location: Riley Hall

NameTitle/ResponsibilitiesContact Information 
Chad Cotrill Bookstore Manager ccottril@linfield.edu
Linfield Bookstore Website
503-883-2240