Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation
Linfield ADP Home >> Staff

Staff Directory

Linfield College DCE Offices
Malthus Hall
1120 SE Baker St.
McMinnville, OR 97128

Mail
Linfield College Adult Degree Program
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville OR 97128-6894

Email Linfield DCE

Toll-free: 800-452-4176 and 503-883-2447

NameTitle/Location/HoursContact Information 
Martha VanCleave Interim Director of DCE
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
mvcleave@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2449
f 503-883-2369
Martha Van Cleave
Janet Gifford

Director of Marketing/Associate Director
Linfield College
2255 NW Northrup
Portland, OR 97210-2918
9-6 M-F
jgiffo@linfield.edu
t 503-413-7056
f 503-413-8297
Janet Gifford
John Gallagher Associate Registrar
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
jgallag@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2446
f 503-883-2369
 
Charlotte Allen Publications & Assistant Technology Administraton
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
callen@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2483
f 503-883-2369
 
Brett Hardee Technology & Online Course Systems Administrator
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
bhardee@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2451
f 503-883-2369
Brett Hardee 
Nancy Marrs Student Records Specialist/Bursar
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
nmarrs@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2450
f 503-883-2369
Nancy Marrs 
Tammy Alzueta Secretary/ Receptionist
McMinnville DCE
8-5 M-F
talzueta@linfield.edu
or dce@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2447
d 503-883-2369
Brett Hardee 
Rita Martinez-Salas Academic Records Specialist
McMinnville DCE
8:30-2 M-Th
rmartine@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2452
f 503-883-2369
Rita Martinez-Salas
Carol McCulley Reference & Extended Services Librarian
McMinnville Campus Library
8-5 M-F
cmccull@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2517
f 503-883-2369
 
Front desk Nicholson Library
McMinnville Campus Library
libr@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2261
 
Sandra Tello
Melrose 109
Financial Aid Counselor
McMinnville Campus Melrose
8-5 M-F
stello@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2279
f 503-883-2486
 
Riley Center Linfield College Bookstore
McMinnville Campus
8-4:30 M-F
bookstore@linfield.edu
t 503-883-2240
f 503-883-2454